

SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: Mr K A Bool VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: Mr M E Baines

LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr O Hemsley DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr N Begy

CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE

ADULTS & HEALTH SCRUTINY PANEL

COUNCIL (All 26 Members)

GROWTH, INFRASTRUCTURE &

		RESOURCES SCRUTINY PANEL	SCRUTINY PANEL		
Mr N Begy (C)** Mr G Brown (C) Mr R Foster (C) Mr O Hemsley (C)* Mr A Walters (C) Mr D Wilby (C)	Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr J M Lammie (C)* Mrs L Stephenson (C)	Mr I Arnold (I) Mr M E Baines (C) Mr O Bird (I) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr J M Lammie (C)* Mr A Mann (C) VACANCY (C)	Mr M E Baines (C) Mrs R Burkitt (C)* Mr K A Bool (C) Mr B Callaghan (I) Mr J T Dale (O) Mr M Oxley (I) Mrs L Stephenson (C)	Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr G Conde (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Mrs J Fox (C) Mrs L Stephenson (C)* Miss G Waller (O) VACANCY (I)	
* Chairman ** Vice Chairman (C) - Conservative (I) – The Independent Group (O) – Other , non-aligned (V) – Vacant Councillor	Mr I Arnold (I) Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr G Conde (C) Mrs J Fox (C) Mr J M Lammie (C)** Miss G Waller (O)* VACANCY (O)	PLANNING & LICENSING COMMITTEE Mr M E Baines (C)* Mr B Callaghan (I) Mr G Conde (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr R Gale (O) Mr J M Lammie (C) Mr A Mann (C) Mr M Oxley (I) Mr A Stewart (C)** VACANCY (C)	EMPLOYMENT AND APPEALS COMMITTEE Mr K A Bool (C)* Mr R Clifton (C)** Mr J T Dale (O) Mr M Oxley (I) Mr A Walters (C) Mr D Wilby (C) VACANCY (O)	CONDUCT COMMITTEE Mr K A Bool (C)** Mr R Clifton (C) Mr R Foster (C) Mr R Gale (O) Mr M Oxley (I) Mr A Stewart (C)* Independent Members (Co-Opted, non-voting) Mr G Grimes Mr I Shatford Parish/Town Council Members Mr S Aley Mr A Lowe	HEALTH & WELLBEING COMMITTEE Mr A Walters (C) VACANCY (V)

CABINET